et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.12.06 9:22 p.m.

i really really don't feel like going to visit jm right now, i'm going to though, in a bit. i don't know why i don't want to. ugh. it'll probably be good. my horoscope said today's a good day to express myself. if you knew me, you'd laugh at that. i'm lame. i have no real saturday night plans. and my friday night fizzled. it seems like since i'm gone so soon, i'd be seeing everyone. but i'm still lame any way you cut the mustard.

guess what? i booked my plane ticket! and sucks to alllll of you who were getting mad at me for not booking it so far in advance because i got it super cheap. $152 or something before taxes. sweet like sweet mustard.

although it still seems rather ridiculous to be booking to go somewhere to be homeless. maybe i'll just whore around enough that i'll always have a warm bed and a hot shower, at their houses. hot.

i think my kitten high-centered herself in a tree this morning. too ridiculous.

okay, i actually need a date for said 'party' so if you have other commitments between the 26th and new years..state them. and when should it be?

my brother's listening to cruddy french soft rock. gross. all i'm picking up is about love and light. extra hot.

this week has truely been the week of being condescended to. at the bay every single (woman) customer feels the need to talk to me as if i'm a two-year-old. fucking eh. i hate people. the good things about the bay are that i don't smell bad leaving there, and i'm not covered in grease. it's okay cause it's busy too. busy makes the time go by.

yeah, i'm just avoiding getting ready to go. i feel irritable already. ew jerry-stuart just called to see if i could work. luckily i said no. just like i said no to staying till close at the bay. i'm good at boundaries.

sometimes too good.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced