et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.27 9:04 a.m.

well i'm definitely getting sick. and i'm not impressed. though i haven't had a cold in quite awhile, so i'm about due. still sucks though. my throat hurts too much.

i put some foamies under my futon and now my bed is the softest sinkingest bed ever. i really like it. except it's hard to sleep when i can't breathe.

yesterday was pretty boring. one thing was interesting: how bad the buses are on sundays. what the motherfuck? it took me over two hours to get home after work. that's bullshit. i mean, i could have driven to the lake and back in that amount of time. also i had to pee really badly the whole time so it extra sucked.

work itself was fine i guess. we did a bunch of closing stuff early but then we got a huge rush that undid all of our hard work. it was dumb. but it serves us right for being so pleased with how much we'd gotten done.
all i want to do is eat panninis.

i still really like my despistado cd. i wish it were longer though.

i keep having intense dreams. they really just make me want to sleep all the time. and some of them are soooo funny. and i don't realize it at the time but usually at some point during the day it dawns on me and i giggle.

i really didn't do anything yesterday besides work and get to and from work. i read some of 'pilgramage'. it's quite good and quite addicting. my aunt recommended it to me. it's about aliens! aliens who believe in god though. i've never encountered a story like that.

i don't feel like working anymore. although i want a smoothie to soothe my throat. if anyone needs to come over and take care of me after work i'll be home by 7.30 or 8 or so. so you can come over then. okay? i don't want any chicken soup though.

i really want a band. and van for touring in. and i want to call my van 'vand'. obviously. now, who's in?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced