et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.25 1:06 a.m.

i think i was just being more annoying than i ever have been. and that's a lot. sorry about that. especially sorry for the awkward andrew keith comment. aig. i felt like i should be drunk to explain my loud explosiveness, but i was really quite sober, though terribly over-stimulated, and i need to be alone more often. far more often. and i was trying not/trying to think about things, i hate it when i can't decide what to do. ugh, mind.

i got my pictures back from nessy. oh, some of them are soo good, and some of them are just dumb, but worth it. it makes me sad not to be there anymore, and with any luck i won't be around here by this time next year, so i won't be able to go. i like how virtually all of the ones i'm in i took myself. that's my favorite. there's lots of supertruck pictures. i'm glad. and there were fashion show pictures that were entertaining as well. i like pictures. i can't wait to see everyone elses' as well.

melissa and i were talking about ness a lot, that was good. melissa is an odd conversationalist. as am i so much. i remember when melissa and alisin and i used to have ten billion hours of girl talk together. i really miss that. especially since we have sooo much to discuss these days. and there's stuff i'd like to have people to talk it out about with. what an odd sentence.

i hung out with jeffmorton for awhile today. it was pretty awesome. he's so funny. god. and dumb. we ran errands and went to moxies and went to see the worst movie ever made, otherwise known as 'bringing down the house' (i think) with steve martin (who we usually love) and queen latifah. it was so terrible. it wasn't even so terrible it was good. i kept falling over because it irritated me so much. but not even the good kind of irritated that we could really laugh about later. just bad. they made fun of so much bad stuff, and it was so predictable and unfunny. painful. yeah. jeffmorton found out that constantine is single. good work. that he's been having 'a summer of flings'. and that he just had 'the best sex of his life'. AGH. that's wose than attached. how can that be good? now i can never have sex with him, i mean, he just had the best sex of his life...who can top that? especially non-sex-havers like me. ugh. i need to find practice sex partners. (no, andrew, not dry-humping, real sex, just for practice.) then i'll get good. oh god, someone shoot me. really.

i need some sleep. i think chocolate gives me a headache. but i love it.

today was alyssa's going away party. i barely saw her. it's strang ethat she's moving. especially so close to the fringe. she's so odd. it was odd that we were friends. i like her though. she'll have so much fun in vancouver.

i miss carlan. mom? french braid my hair dammit. me and melissa were talking about her. that was fun.

i'm feeling beyond insane. just irritating off the heez. talk to me later.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced