et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.24 11:52 a.m.

i'm going to become addicting to sleeping again. for awhile there, it was less of a priority. i still feel ill. though terribly excited to not have to work today. i got another random government check today. they just keep putting out. maybe filing ones' taxes is a good idea. in fact, i'm going to recomend it to everyone. when i was doing my taxes my mum said 'well, now you've done something that many people go through their lives without doing for themselves'. and then i went with jeffmorton to visit his accountant for his taxes. i wish i had an accountant though. just to say that i did.

i am still very mood-swinging. can't decide what i want to be doing. have the feeling that even if i did find the right thing i wouldn't know it. that's depressing. being depressive is depressing. this all sucks my fat cock. oh, sorry mum.

i'm happy to be working with the boys this afternoon. i kind of like having things to do. and they usually make me in a good mood. well, if they can keep everything together.

yesterday i phoned fraser and bothered him for a long while. it was fun. i like talking to him. then i dropped off my film at walmart. one hour photo my ass. i can't have it back until 24 hours later. 7 tonight in fact. suck it bitch.

then i went over to andrewkeith's and made him hang out with me. it was pretty fun. he finished this really neat tree sculpture he started for me like two (?) years ago. it's like a mardi gras apple tree. it's like christmas a little too. it has lights. we hung out and i read maxim. ate pizza. read the onion (i keep forgetting about that i really should read it more often). watched undergrads and i finally saw clone high, which everyone keeps talking about. man i should get cable. then i'd be in the loop.

the best story from the onion was about christian newlyweds consumation being worth the wait. it's so awesome. you should go read it. find out about how he "almost certainly" penetrated her. do it.

i wish my stomach would behave better. i want to eat breakfast but i fear the results.

anyways... things to do, places to go, people ...to see.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced