et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.06.04 1:49 p.m.

tonight's the night! for making sleep my top priority. i feel like i'm going to die from lack of sleep. in a good way. in a delirious way, where if i put my head down i start dreaming. it's kind of fun.

things are still good (better?best?) with geordie. or as i like to call him - the old ball and chain. i think he should definitely start calling me the little woman. because it's true no matter what the context. we're ridiculous. no, really..we shouldn't be this close. it's unnerving. he's already too worried about what'll happen at the end of summer. he might move back to whitby in the fall after the lease is up on their house, they're going on tour so they don't want to have to pay rent as well..it makes sense except not for me. and also, i'm sure going home for at least a couple of months..it is worrysome..but we shouldn't be worrying about it yet. not at all. i mean, the two weeks aren't up yet.

one week isn't even up yet.

today i came all the way to school to watch half of casablanca. not the casablanca isn't good..just that i really really wanted to sleep. and i really could watch casablanca on my own. it's fine.

i'm going for lunch with priscilla and ali in a bit..i should get shaking. and humping. and all that good stuff. so that i can get it over with in time for some sweet sleep.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced