et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.08.05 12:48 a.m.

ack why am i not in bed? i hate you fringe. no, wait. i hate you jerry's, you are ruining my life/fringe.

i was so tired today. the morning was the worst, by the end of the work day i felt as if my blood has stopped working properly and that my arm veins were closing down. it was kind of neat. my heart kept racing. i slept for a few hours after work. that was extra awesome, i needed it so badly. sweet sweet nap.

work was extremely hellish today, but besides saying, it was like a busy busy sunday with no manager on and un-helpfull staff, i don't feel like getting into it. it was gross. and so long.

i went to the fringe tonight. saw a lot of sweet sweet constantine...but didn't talk to him. i'd like him to approach me, that way i don't feel soooo creepy. i have a feeling he's caught on that i'm stalking him. i don' tlike that feeling. when i was dating jamie, i completely convinced myself that i didn't like constantine and that he was annoying. i should do that again. i'm starting to feel creepy and gross. and by that i mean hawt. really freakin hawt.

there's this busking guy who writes poems for you for spare change and i got one written about 'my crush on sweet constantine'. it's very good. i'd transcribe it but i don't know where i put it. maggi, did i leave it at your house? ellen got one written about t.j. dawe. sweet. (mine was better.)

i showed jeffmorton and jen the poem. i think jen thinks i'm even more creepy now, i was talking about stalking him.

i really have to learn to break dance. i'd be so awesome. i swear. seriously. i'm so little. if only i wasn't so afraid of pain. you know who would like me if i breakdanced? the ninja turtles.

my stomach hates me so much today. i thought i was going to vomit. among other things. it was gross all day. maybe lack of sleep isn't good for it.

remember that story about berk at ness creek? where i tried to set him up with carlan, but then his ex-girlfriend showed up and was weird and lame? well me and carlan were walking around tonight and berk was sitting with these two girls who were selling clothing. the girls were yelling at us i guess, but i didn't know they were yelling at us. and then we walked back that way and one girl is like 'hey meredith!' it was weird. berk had told her my name so that she could yell at us. we went over there and it was kind of awkward. i was going to introduce carlan and berk, seeing as they're never technically met or spoken. that would have been pretty funny.

the fringe feels strained this year, so many people are in bad tempers. myself included sometimes. you know who isn't? carlan, is she ever in a bad mood? i like hanging out with people that i don't usually. like robyn busby and cate francis and jo momma.

i'm going to be so sad tomorrow. i have to open again and i have a show at six and so many dynamos are playing are the bassment....i'm never going to have time to sleep again. and i feel like reading and making clothes and crafts and eating and painting.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced