et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.08.05 5:03 p.m.

holy over-stressed and over-booked.

holy not enough sleep and far too much to do. i want the world to suck my fat cock.

yeah. that's right.

work is stressful. for how little i get out of it, it really shouldn't be. opening is stressful. i constantly forget things. and when i forget things, it effects everything.

i don't want to go out tonight. i have things to do though. definitely. i really want to see so many dynamos last show. and i have the play to do. and fringe walking.

my fucking agent is so irritating. she didn't mention this talent/model search they're having at the ex until friday, and my portion of it is tomorrow. and she's sending guilt-tripping emails to those of us who haven't entered saying 'how's she supposed to promote us' and so on and so on. i already have so many plans for tomorrow. including a volunteer shift at the fringe that i'd feel gross about weinering out of. but i actually do kind of want to do this. i mean, exposure is good, and there's supposed to be lots of people involved that it would be worth me knowing....yike.

oh did i mention i'd have to learn a monologue for tomorrow?

yeah.

it's weird when boys tickle girls. i mean..it's an awkward thing to do to grown people. i mean, tickling, it's a strange idea. and what if they're not ticklish? then you've just put your hands all over their abdomen in an awkward manner. i guess that's probably the point. it's a 'flirtacious' move. i'm not saying i'm opposed to it. it's just an odd odd societal action.

please make this evening enjoyable for me.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced