et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.06 6:14 p.m.

for some reason not having internet for a few days made me have terrible slang and annoying words yesterday. i appologize and send you many kissies.

i have such a headache. i've been on the computer since i got home at 3.30. just playing with shit. i have my aol im back so if you want to message me, you should: meredithmonster . . if i ever turn it on that is.

i really didn't sleep last night, so that's my plan for this evening. i could use it. i'm excited for having monday off, more and more sleeping time.

work was pretty fun today, mostly because of working with my favorite people, janel, danielle, and erin. and paul smith of course. i like danielle better daily i think. she's fun. apparantly one of her friends is trying to set up his friend, and his friend wants a girl who quote: "has opinions and is artistic". so naturally danielle thought of me. except then she learned more about him. i'm not sure it's going to work, he's in commerce, and his family is quite rich and he likes classy girls. grossy. it was funny though. and now danielle wants to set me up with her punk-ish brother joel. apparantly he likes going to the bassment. and doing drugs. she knows how to pick 'em. i like erin lots. better since she's come back, probably cause i have to work with her all the time. and she's funny. we're going to start a girl group called the jerrys. get it? and we're all going to have a drag queen movie night with 'to wong foo' and 'priscilla'. i should talk about erin more in order to convince her to get a diary in retaliation. erin's a slut. slutty.

mark was being intense today. i don't know, it's quite funny, and you know i like any kind of attention really. it went to extremes today when he sat (his 6 foot some) self on me and hugged me and kissed my head. saying 'i love you. it's okay. it's okay.' etc. it's a good thing it's funny otherwise it'd just be terrifying. but i'd still probably make out with him. especially if he got his hair cut.

we really need to get some more boys at work. and soon. and good ones. with huge cocks.

the girls challenged me to go for a half hour without being crude, and i didn't make it. 25 minutes into it i did a big hump. damn.

god my head hurts, but i want to say about last night's show.

nikill and i went to see the constantines at amigos. but we didn't actually end up seeing them really. we were both in strange not-good moods, everyone was irritating me. the show in general..except that the opening band 'a northern chorus' turned out to really appeal to me. they were so calm and confident and no one was really listening to them. but it was so good, so i bought their cd 'spirit flags'. the boy who sold it to me was absurdly cute. he made me blush, and seemed so enthused to be selling it to me. he even told the constantine's merch seller that i had bought one of thier cds. listening to it while going to sleep last night was good. and i've listened to it more today, it's very warm, yet melancholy, just pretty stuff. the lead singer was like a stouter thom yorke, and more serene. i'd love to see them again, in a venue where people were listening to them. they're playing with tegan and sara in canmore on monday. that'd be sweet. too bad about that distance issue. they have downloads on their site though: anorthernchorus.com. so go get them.

it's jtt's birthday on monday you know. it's funny the conversations one can get into with girls about jtt and his heartthrob co. we should throw a party and take pictures and send them to him. oh god. how creepy. and it's rule #1- don't come off as creepy.

i have to go to sleep before my eyes fall out.

p.s. dear josh, we came by to fuck you, but you were not home, therefore, you are gay. signed, tiffany and amber.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced