et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.07 6:16 p.m.

wow. i just downloaded some music. and then i played it.

that's neat. i mean, i knew it was possible..but...

i've listened to 'tiny dancer' three times already, how i've been missing it. now i'm listening to a hayden cover of 'gouge away' by the pixies. i recommend it.

i went to be very early last night, and i'm tired again already. fraser called last night while i was sleeping, and i woke up enough to talk to him, but i sure didn't remember it today until my mum reminded me. i had to call him back to see what we'd talked about.

sunday at jerry's was sunday at jerry's. i spent time irritating adam and talking to mark. and wandering off, that's my favorite. i asked adam if i died, would he come to my funeral, and he said 'would i have school that day?' what the hell. i hope i die just to serve him right.

mark might be getting his haircut! and he quit smoking. things are looking up for him, though not for me, as i really should stay away from him. holy pre-realized mistake. he said today that i seemed like the type of person that wouldn't have any friends, well, not in so many words, but serious-like. that i seemed anti-social. yeah, i do seem that way i guess. i wish i didn't like attention so much. fuck.

wow, here's some good lyrics: "they say if you love somebody you should set them free, but i'd rather be locked to you, than live in this misery" (ben harper) that would go nicely on the cd of stalker songs my mum plans to make.

i'm starting to wonder what other delights this here computer/internet holds for me. if only everything were free.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced