et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.16 12:25 a.m.

i'm sick.

HEY! I'M SICK. someone better start paying attention to me. because i'm coughing too much. and i can't talk. it's okay. the internet is better than talking.

unless it's with jeffmorton. because i aaaaaddddoooorrrreeee him. he's right you know. i don't mean i adore him, like i'm going to jump his bones or some other nonsense. more like i adore him. we went to see bowling for columbine tonight at the broadway. and he just makes me giggle. seeing movies with him is very cool because i know him well enough to know why he's laughing. and i have the same kind of sense of humor. so sometimes it's just us in the theatre laughing and laughing. he gets it in the same way that alisin gets it. except....that with him, he gets it first...or doesn't get it. which is most fun of all, because then he gets it and we laugh. we're going to watch the new margaret cho movie someday. this will happify me.

someone wiped the hic-oo-oo off of my truck. and i'm very, very disapointed.

really.

shaun mason was at bowling for columbine too. awkward!!! me and him take the absolute cakeyist cake for awkwardness. even moreso than mehta. if that gives you a clue. shaun mason is very very pretty. this makes things more awkward. i do enjoy him though. he kind of reminds me of shawn-constantine.

i went home early from work today. i was coughing on the customers. this is going to become far more gross at jerry's tomorrow. yum.

but day five of eleven is complete. or will be when i'm in my blasted bed.

i should just quit all work. there's nothing really to save up for. nothing real.

concrete.

you should all go and see bowling for columbine. worth the eight dollars i paid. (megan- you owe me 80 dollars. or deborah. or whoever.) it was this really good mix of funny and depressing. exactly like my life. except with way way more footage of dead people. luckily i'm so desensitised that it was all just a movie to me.

i would like someone to stab charlton heston in the neck, while he's holding a gun. and then when he's cold and dead, pry it from his fingers.

no one's come to watch my so-called life with me yet. my discs are lonely. just like charlton heston will be. when he's dead.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced