et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.08.15 12:17 p.m.

my family's coming back today. hopefully they'll want to look after me now. and make food for me and clean up for me.

i bought emry a star wars t-shirt at value village, i'm a good sister now.

carlan went with me to value village yesterday. i bought some pretty good stuff, some classy shoes (you know, in case i'm every required to look classy), a tack-board, a converse t-shirt, little girl (size 8 for kids) converse one stars in pink suede, a photo-book of toronto, a poster, some tapes, some books. i didn't realize how little money i had until i spent most of it.

the cats have been acting so crazy. i think it's cause there's not enough people around. cactus keeps hissing at everything. and rerun keeps trying to eat everything.

i found my glasses i thought i'd lost. i'm impressed. i really like having eyewwear options.

my aunt deborah came with me to folkfest last night. that was sweet, i like hanging out with her. we went and got booster juice beforehand. then we went to the chinese, indian, and astralia/new zealand pavilions. the chinese was the best so far i got 'jane' written on this pretty little bird fan, i also bought a yellow rhinestone bracelet for $1, and i got my fortune read "courtesy of buddah". the weird part was that we didn't get any food.

people came over last night too for a bit, fraser, carlan, ryan, maggi and steph. it was pretty fun. we just hung out. i made them watch my media studies video from grade 11 (which is still one of the funniest things ever for me) and look at baby pictures. oh i also made sweet bean burritos that me and fraser ate. i might have another one in a bit, since there's stuff left over.

what i really have to do is go clean up though. again, they better actually be coming come today, this cleaning isn't good for me.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced