et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.12.25 6:07 p.m.

merry christmas to all and to all a good night.

i've been spending a lot of christmas sleeping. that's hot. i'm still tired.

yeah, i made a pretty sweet haul this year. now i have to pick what to regift. just jokes.

happy birthday to me. first me, then jesus - as i told a customer.

amigos was pretty fun the other night. pearson was pretty sweet, as to be expected. swooooon.
there were a lot of people there that i liked a whoooole lot. and i hugged them a bit i hope.

i got overly drunk though and ruined my own night and woke up absurdly hung over yesterday. and then had to go to work for many hours. but whatevs. i sat in the back and ate fries for quite a while.

we really didn't do much all day. just took a lot of breaks and went shopping.

dinner with the fam last night. and then brunch with the fam this morning. and dins again right now. then dins tomorrow with the fam. wow, the fam never stops.
it's pretty fun though. and we all got very tasteful things this year. quelle surprise.

the tasteful things almost make me want to go home and play in my apartment. oh sweet, sweet apartment.

i got a weird merry christmas message on my phone but i don't recognize the number or the name or the voice. bizarre. it's someone from toronto. a cellphone in toronto.

one more week of work. then i have to decide when i'm going home and what i'm going to go and do. yeah...what am i going to do?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced