et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.12.27 11:44 a.m.

i'm incapable of writing on the d.l. because everything is repetitive and i bore myself.

i want to keep this all here for posterity. but all the good bits are not allowed to be written about really. being young and angsty is so brilliantly fun. what can beat that?

i want my gold membership renewed. but i guess rent-paying is more important. fuck.

it turns out circle jerks aren't always just for fun. they're for hazing. woah. that takes the joy right out of that.
and why a peice of toast? why not just bread? too soft i bet.

i had to work in the mall on boxing day. shit i hate that. shit i hate customers. but i did get some sweet, sweet 3 dollar skirts at suzyshier, so maybe it was almost worth it. my family came and had lunch with me and then went to see narnia.

i had dins yesterday with my family and my uncle came. he got me an anne geddes calendar! my favorite!
i don't even think it was a joke.
but there were gift certificates tucked inside so i was glad.

went to the freehouse for a bit last night with ashley, amy, stevedave and matt. it was pretty chill. we didn't stick around to see const's band. we had things to do.
niki and i went to winston's afterwards. i liked it because it was brightly lit and not too loud to talk in. kind of sweet actually.

it ended up being a lot of fun.
you know you have good friends when they get really drunk while you're sober and they don't really annoy you.
i meant to leave early on but it actually got better and better.
i met jamesreimer's girlfriend and she seemed real nice and stuff. i think she was hitting on me a lot. and i discovered that jamesreimer wears contacts and those glasses are just fashion frames.

i hung out a bunch with fraser, yeah, he's pretty sweet i guess. and with chrisses reimer and morin, who i'm not friends with at all, and it was real fun. i like how much everyone loves fraser. it's pretty funny.

today i feel like going shopping! i have gift certificates so i feel like i should!
where's niki at? it's her last day here, seems like i should look at her a bit.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced