et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.03 8:56 p.m.

i'm trying to convince my stomach that it isn't upset. at all.

especially since all of my co-workers have been having the flu. the 3-day-can't-get-out-of-bed-or-eat-or-drink kind of flu. if i get this flu, you must all love me up.

don't get hairspray in your cuts.

pretty soon i will be working less and less and less and lesss. and then none. no, probably not, as i have bills to pay, and my new-found shopping habbit to support. yuck. today i bought more underpants and two pairs of slippers. man they're nice though. holy.

i wrote a hiku today....but it had two extra sylables. therefore i can't ever show it to anyone. it was about boys anyways. and no one wants to hear about boys. especially me. i hate boys. especially pretty boys.

the hairspray in my cuts hurts.

i haven't written poety in a real long time.

the power was all out when i got off the bus today..i was trying to slip-slide down the rain-snow icy roads. in the dark you can't see the road well. i pushed my fall more than was needed. now i have cuts and bruises. it's fun.

i'm so tired i think i might fall over. i slept for about 10 minutes i think. and couldn't sleep anymore with the kitten biting me, coughing, feeling like i was going to vomit, and having phlem stuck in my throat. luckily there are better things to do then sleep. or than.

i love dangerous angels. it makes me want to read and read. and have curling toes and snarl-ball hair. how irratating.

going out soon.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced