et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.02 5:53 p.m.

i don't have much time. i should be primping for my hot hot dinner date. hillary expects me to look nice. it is a valentines/birthday dinner after all.

last night was fun. a lot of people turned up, which was pretty funny. i wasn't expecting it at all. luckily(?) my brother ran the party. he's so weird. it was good though. i didn't feel very party-ish but i tried and that's what really matters. i was pretty glad to see people. especially some people who i love very much.

i do hope that travis and i do a play. it would be so much fun i think. we should get on that.

everyone's been peircing their faces. i like that. i want to get a tattoo. but i don't know what of.

i went for brunch with the twins this morning. to the broadway cafe (which was quite good). it was fun. ashley has colour contacts and lots of braids in her hair. she's so strange. and amy looks wonderfully normal and cute. like usual. i'm always happy to see those two. they're so familiar.

then i went for lunch with my family at megan's work. i made a lot of cunt jokes. but what else is new?

then alison and deborah and i went to value village and the mennonite clothes closet and the lawson mall. i'm tired. my feet hurt and i have blisters! i haven't worn real shoes all summer. it was still fun though. i really didn't get anything. some laces and a mug for my mum and a book. i'm exciting. but my aunts got some good stuff and that was really the point.

wow, i really have to get primping. this could sure take a while.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced