et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.01 6:31 p.m.

well i'm still home. things just keep irritating me and i'm feeling quite ill! that's fun.

i don't know if anyone's coming tonight. well, a few people i'm sure but i'm sad because hillary and fraser aren't. the jackasses. actually they have good reasons. but i still love them and miss them and want to have their babies. twins. one from each of them.

i went over to deborah's last night for my mum's birthday. it was pretty fun. lots of family and lemon chiffon pudding. me and megan laughed until she was crying because she's a baby. the baby. it was pretty funny though. my mum got some pretty good presents. especially the ones from me..but that goes without saying.

i guess i should start thinking about getting dressed. i don't know what to wear though. at all. i hate dressing. i think i'll just wear these pajamas.

why is it so bloody cold here? it was supposed to be nice today. and it isn't. in toronto i was still wearing tanktops and flipflops. i want it to get nice so that having a fire will be fun and the atmosphere will be right for doing it.

i've been home for a couple of days now and i really haven't seen anyone. i feel no drive to get around to it. tonight will kick things off probably. and i'm seeing ashley and amy tomorrow for brunch. where do people go for brunch in saskatoon? in toronto there's plenty of places that are just for brunch.

ewww. toronto toronto toronto. wah wah wah.

yeah, good story.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced