et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.01.11 11:54 p.m.

that last entry irritated me too.

yeah. so. stuff. i actually didn't leave the house. which was fine really. really fine. good.

i meant to, but it just didn't happen. already procrastinating like you wouldn't believe. where is my mother to nag at me? wow, you know you're homesick when you want to be nagged. i'm actually just avoiding thinking about it.

and i can't call home because i'd be hysterical.

umm, that's the way the pork.

i need to get some stuff for school. a lock specifically. and a nice binder and looseleaf. and...food. a lock worst though. to put things in my locker good.

i'll stop on my way to school. mostly my school doesn't start until 10. the earliest is 8 on tuesday. it will be fine. you'll see.

though you don't really live in toronto unless you live downtown, i'd be okay living near my school..just for extra sleep. oh sleep. and for less problems with timeliness...which will be the death of me. really.

talked to both niki and fraser today! and i love them. niki'll be at jazz right now. that's good. i hope that travis and shaun mason and others go too. phones are good. though it really makes me feel as though i'm just across the city from them as opposed to these billion miles.

oh miles.

i love little italy though. i want to be right inside of it. i want to be in this city. but everything takes effort and planning. i just want to sleep. why am i still up?

i need quite quite badly to get my student loans sorted out as well. oh streets, you better be welcoming.

chala and i were in little italy last night. we ate grilled cheese and gross fries. but it was still good. is it nostalgia if it's only a few days later? we went to paaeez, where she works sometimes and got hugged by sarah. and we went to this poolhall/bar where we danced and felt awkward a little. i met her friend charlie, who was the first person she met when she moved here. he's cute and nice.

i got hit on by two different guys. one told me if we fall in love he'll write me a song. and that maybe i'm his soulmate. and that one time he wrote a song for a girl named meredith, and it contained the line 'if i died in your arms it would be a merry death'.

i just about peed myself

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced