et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.10.10 10:48 a.m.

okay......

things that i like: converse, cheerleading, books, cookies, robots, tv, cute boys and my so-called life. (and so on) right?
well...according to alyssa, jared leto (jordan catalano) was in town on tuesday, playing with his band opening for i mother earth. what the hell? i love jared leto...i mean, if only for my so-called life....but still. okay, so that's bad enough. add: kaliegh walking around on broadway, getting approached by a guy with a bad hair (but still so hot), who invites her to his show. okay and she doesn't even recognize jared leto. so he gives her tickets to his show and backstage passes. and god dammit. she didn't even sleep with him. i totally would have. why, meredith, you're a ho. i know.

if this happens with jtt i will shoot myself. oh, pre-teen angst how you come flooding back.

i heart mscl.

i kind of wish that rickie would come to town. then i could have him to myself, meaning i'd probably care about him more than most people around here. man, i wishi was as hot as kayliegh(why does she has such an irratating name to spell?).

.

.

.

besides that.....i've done nothing. but i think i won't paint my room today. i'm lazy. so lazy. lazy lazy lazy. and i have other things to do.

hillary called me hier soir and it made me delighted. i have to talk to ellen. i want her to come do something with me and fraser sometime.

all i want to do is watch movies these days. i'm so boring. and read books. and work! okay...i'm bored now.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced