et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.07 10:22 p.m.

guess who didn't look for work today.. this guy. gah. i feel like i'm regressing more and more each day. and i don't feel like making an effort to see people and i miss toronto and i'm home sick and i miss people that are in this city but i feel very awkward about calling them for some reason. i'm out of the habbit i guess. but still.

i feel depressive and teenager-ish. and i miss having my own house. and feeling grown.

funsies!

i should start doing everything that i need to do. that would make me feel better. but i probably won't. because that's just like me.

i did hang out with my cousin most of the day though. we went riding around in micrar a bunch. we went to canadian tire and got paint and to the broadway cafe for lunch and then had booster juices. then we painted some of her room and chewed the fat. i mean, sophistication. it was pretty fun. i was glad to get out of the house.

besides that i messed up my computer some more and watched tv and ate a fudgesicle and read my book (she's come undone). it was fine.

except for the homesickness and sense of loss and too many old patterns that i don't want to fall back into. aw the baby.

i feel bored of this machine. and keep checking for emails in a nerd-way.

back to the boooook.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced