et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.23 1:28 a.m.

ugh. i need to start sleeping. that would probably be a big improvement for my mood and life in general.

i wasn't supposed to start work today until noon, so i was very excited for sleeping in. but then helen called at 7:15 and begged me to come in. and i did. fuck. it was such a long day. i had such a bad headache and my legs/feet were still killing me from yesterday's 10 hour day.

yeah, yesterday i had to open and i was there from 5:30 until 3:30. gross. i screwed up the cashout so badly. holy. dumb mistake after dumb mistake.

besides that this weekend, i hung out with jamie. that was good, as i hadn't seen him very much last week. mostly i just slept. and we watched movies (hideous kinky, almost famous, and some my so-called life). today i slept for over an hour while he was watching mscl. i really had no idea it was that long when i woke up. i though, maybe 15 minutes....good thing he's a good sport. and by sport i mean, he leaves me alone.

one of my favorite things was on saturday at 6:30am (when we open) fraser, matt, toby, mitch, and kristie showed up. i was so happy to see them. i miss fraser and matt so much some days. and toby is such a good hugger. i was a little sad not to have gone to their grad, so seeing them the next morning was good, better even maybe as it wasn't so boring.

i'm looking forward to bed so so much right now. i'm so excited for not working tomorrow. i'm hoping it rains and rains so that i can just curl up with a good book.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced