et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.05.18 4:41 p.m.

i have hot hair today i think. in a hot way. it's just big and messy and up and hot. it was hot in my classes today. in a temperature and sexual way. ha, but mostly temperature. except also i think paul's in love with me. hopefully in the same way i'm love with him. in the let's-never-ever-do-anything-about-it-ever kind of a way. aww, i just like him. and i like it when i make him laugh. and i like it when he makes the nice eyes. that's what ali calls it. when you just know how kind he is..

viv said she was already seeing changes in me, and that i was acting far more womanly today. see, i can play things! although i think they want me to actually grow up. we'll see. and tatiana really liked my new hair colour. she said it made me look older. (like i said; it's hot.) and i talked to diana in the wha-wha-whaaat voice today and she laughed pretty hard.

i really like my teachers. so much.

tatiana dresses so much like niki, i actually think they would get along well. today tatiana was wearing at least two bras. and two tank tops. that's a lot of straps.

i have tentative plans with a boy tonight. tentative because, well, it's probably not a good idea. mark, from work (weird that his name is mark like how i was going to call mark inside mark yeah, you know), called me yesterday to see if i wanted to get together. so i said okay. we'll see. it's just i don't want him i want a certain 6'5" boy. and i think mark is right-wing! wtf? this will not end well! and we work together! the problems are that i want to know why in hell he likes me. and i want to make out. this will only end badly, but maybe in a hot way. i just like that he put in effort. if certain other boys would put in effort i wouldn't have this problem.

i was considering calling the other one to see if he had a counter offer. "hi, yeah, this is meredith, a boy from my work asked if i want to get together, and i'd rather get together with you..but if you don't have something more substantial to offer, i'm really just going to have to accept his proposal." like when you threaten your employer with a new job offer. you know?
but there's some creepy lines even i won't cross. (just yet.)

i went to a crappy crappy bbq last night. it was crappy. i hate it when the burgers bleed. not that i was eating them, but still. luckily before that me and ali went to futures and drank a lot..if i hadn't been a little drunk it would have been far less entertaining. and then it would have just been terrible.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced