et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.05.19 4:48 p.m.

i have a headache again! i think i'm probably dehydrated.

i had my para-date (outside the normal realm of dating) last night. mark came over and we watched zoolander. which i liked a little too much. we didn't make out though. at all. not even close. i really wasn't up for it. but we might hang out some more. i have no idea why we'd be friends. it's odd. he's trying to get me to like blink 182 and appreciate his cool maple leaf's watch. it's funny. but he did bring me gummi bears (gooooomie bears), and that gives him big points for sure. secretly i love it when boys bring things for me.

i put up the lyrics to a couple of songs i've been working on on impunity jane, if you want to read it.

i really meant to go to criminology today but i was just so happy at home. it was nice. i lay around in bed for too long analyzing my dreams and then i had a nice pot of tea and some toast. and a bath. i made it in time for comm, so it's fine. also, he doesn't take attendence in criminology..so you know..i figure it's optional.

i dreamt about mark a little, but also about geordie and also about paul. wow, i should really stop using people's real names. really. i dreamt that geordie kissed me and someone took a picture of it and it was the most ridiculous looking thing because of how far he had to bend over. and we laughed. i don't really remember my other dreams, just vague images..

we got filmed for the first time today. and there was a monitor in the room so we could see ourselves. i didn't really look but from what i saw, i looked surprisingly beautiful. in a porcelain doll kind of a way. i think that's why my horrid sense of humour is all the funnier.

i have to work tonight but i fear it will be boring. but hopefully it's with rory and we'll listen to good music. and talk about christmas which we both love.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced