et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.10 12:51 a.m.

what you're not in bed again? fucking hell. actually i did have a nap, after drinking said beer. and it was a good nap, the kind where i wake up of my own accord. yeah.

and then i talked to jamie for awhile. ridiculous i tell you. it was mostly just me complaining about work and him talking about how he sucks. wow. we're so cool. and by cool i mean fat, and by fat i mean overweight. agh.

music is the best thing. belle and sebastian's 'tigermilk' is very very enjoyable, i don't even know why i like them so much. but i do. and i'm listening to the 'run lola run' soundtrack again and it fills me up somehow. i love electronic beats the way the consistently shake me.

constantine was in to work today. in case you were wondering. and he irritated me. which made me obscenely happy. he should stop asking to have hard ice cream with his kids meal. i mean, obviously not. he knows this. ah ha ha ha. excellence. nevermind.

i've been livejournaling it up lately. it's an odder community. i think. and it's more irritating. but i'm a secret spy there. and by that i mean, i read different people's diaries. and i'm out of the loop here so badly. by the by, who's michaeljfox? what a good name though.

i feel like watching a movie. i should have been in bed hours ago. i'm putting off sweeping the floor. too much effort. someone should sign my guestbook. it's so lonely. i'm lonely.

in odd ways. fuck you.

.-.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced