et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.11 1:31 a.m.

pretty soon it's going to be friday the thirteenth. ho ho. i have to start writing down things i intend on doing. i'm constantly forgetting. so call me, i'll pencil you in.

me and jamie went to get (him) shoes today. and and and. guess what kind we got. well converse of course. they're quite pretty, navy blue with white star and >. yeah. i didn't even have to coerse (sp?) him into buying them, he seems to like them. he's the best friend ever. i feel like getting new shoes now too. hightops. surprisingly.

i bought a couple of shirts at hangers. i'd never been in there before. i almost bought many things at zellers, but i talked myself out of most of it. we saw dave there though, he's so pretty.

i'm wearing maggi's pants, i got them at jamie's house. i hope she doesn't mind. it seems like she wouldn't. i didn't want to go shopping covered in jerry-dirt.

i went into the body shop to visit. it was pretty fun. i saw andrea and jenni. i don't love jenni, but she's fine. andrea was so funny. she's just weird. i miss hanging out with her in the boring afternoons a little. she's constantly coming up with a new scheme and plan and trying to get me in on it. she's decided she's going to be a superstar.

i ran into suzanne in the mall. her son carson, must be just over a year old now. and he's so cute. he was playing patty-cake with me. and was just super-alert and interested. i like one-year-olds. they do stuff. i have to call suzanne and see her. that'd be fun.

i was thinking i should hang out with ethan now. i mean, four's a pretty cool age, and he's not going to stay that way forever. i should know him better.

jamie made me a mix cd which i'm excited to listen to. and a bright eyes cd, which is awesome since i lost my tape months ago and have been sad ever since.

we watched this move called 'happy together' with patrick dempsey. so eighties. it was pretty good. brad pitt was in it. that was odd.

i wish i hadn't eaten that cereal with milk. especially not at this time of night. my stomach is angry.

i don't have to work tomorrow. i'm relishing this quite nicely. i'll enjoy the sleep i'm sure. and the dreams i'll get to have. it's harder to dream (or to remember the dreams) when you sleep very little. i do enjoy a nice nice nice sleep. oh ho.

oh sleep. wrap me up.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced