et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.09 5:20 p.m.

you're just a baby baby girl.

oh my fingernails hurt. i should go find some gum. but i won't. everytime i eat i feel ill. especially this afternoon. i'm tired of my stomach, i should trade it in.

work today felt so long, but really was only 5 or so hours. so long though. michelle was irritating me beyond anything. and i like her, well, i did. i don't know. i hate how she's constantly saying 'oh well' all the freakin time. 'oh well oh well oh well'. drives me nuts. she was making helen angry too. fun. me and helen are so irritable. comiserating is fun though.

i should learn how to spell.

today will be the first time i haven't seen jamie in days. we're ridiculous. and i'm sure i'll talk to him. good thing i think he's okay i guess. (if i ever used emot-icons, i'd be using one right now. but i won't.)

i feel drunk i'm so tired, oh man, i'm so going to go drink that corona in my fridge. ho ho. andi'm going to drink it super fast in order to be drunk for a few minutes. wow, my life is too boring.

and since it's so boring, i should stop writing about it. seems pretty likely

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced