et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.30 6:15 a.m.

holy god someone's going to get it.

i'm feeling so ill. i actually woke up fairly easily this morning. though it might be because i feel so ill from not sleeping. jamie i'm going to kill you. although, tomorrow you'll be feeling the same way. ho ho.

i'm trying to eat some crackers and water. that should make me feel better. i wish i'd never been told that i'm anemic, i think about it too often now. though it does explain why all i want to do is sleep, and my heart being crazy and being unable to focus.

jamie's too easy to hang out with. and i hadn't seen maggi in days. and steph seems really nice. i still should have gone home earlier.

i bought 24 puddings. i should take some to work. it's take your pudding to work day. oh god. i must be over tired.

i'll be happy to be seeing my aunt today. and my families.

and happy to be at a gathering a people later on. see you then, or right now.

get some sleep for me.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced