et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.07.12 4:37 p.m.

sometimes i've felt unable to use any type of nicety when talking to my brother. we should play scrabble comes out as 'if you go to the store to get me candy, i'll play scrabble with you.' i am unable to make friends with him. i have too much power. and he irratates me too much. beyond much.

.

i have condoms with the expiry date aug 2002. i wonder if they mean the beginning of the month, or the end. when i got them i remember thinking what a far away date that was...

.

i think i like being in bad moods. it makes me more attractive (in my head).

.

the song the calender hung itself... by bright eyes makes me want to dance and shake. (does he kiss your eyelids in the morning when you start to raise your head...)

.

i have never started a relationship when i had no p.m.s, this is not a lie. i will only have six periods a year now it seems, my first thought was i have only six times to start relationships. not, i have only six oppertunities to start the relationship. i do not believe in a lasting relationship. this makes me feel strange inside. ow. the phone. twice. fuck that's loud.

.

this is everything. yeah, right.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced