et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.04.03 12:31 a.m.

i feel sick. mostly emotionally. i wonder when this happened. i had a mostly good day. i think it was the trying to clean/sort out my room. it's just so hopeless. but it is teaching me one thing: i should never be a carpenter.

when i'm allowed to sleep for as long as i want, and it isn't even really a treat anymore, i don't sleep as long. i was up fairly early today. i got some stuff done....meaning, i made cookies. bloody good cookies. i really like being at home by myself. i should have a house by myself someday. or i should marry a man with a nine-to-five job. and be a trophy wife. trophy wives don't have to do anything. ever. except maybe golf. i could learn.

my mum and i went to mcc on circle drive, and to value village. she spent more money than me...that's a change. i got some fabric and some lace. and some bags of scarves (i'm wearing five right now), oh, maggi, i'll have some scarves for you. and i found some tapes! good tapes! i bought luba and prince and the 'pump up the volume' soundtrack and the counting crows. awesome. and i got some cosmo magazines (the smut!), they are quite quite smutty. i haven't got half way through one and they've mentioned oral sex at least 7 times.

matt and i aren't going to be allowed to talk anymore. we keep having phone conversations that get really.....strange. a mixture of laughing and awkwardness. it's actually pretty fun. for awhile. we're sad that everyone else gets to date people. it's for the best i'm sure. it's fine...right?

i'll be happy to see those pictures he took of me. must be creepy to develop rolls and rolls of me.

and pretty hot.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced