et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.19 11:40 a.m.

i'm supposed to be at work today. but i'm not! well, actually it's not great. i need money and i always feel sooo guily calling in sick. but at least i don't have to do anything today. but yes, i woke up at 4 in the morning insanely nauseated and threw up after awhile. it wasn't at all fun. i went back to bed. when i woke up this morning my stomach was still rumbling and feeling gross. so i called in sick and slept until now. off and on because the kitten was trying to eat my various body parts. i am still not feeling up to par.
i think this might be caused by these fucking birthcontrol pills. i woke up really nauseous the other night as well but was too tired to analyze it and went back to sleep. and i'm thinking these might have been the nights after i'd forgotten to take the pill and taken two relatively close together. goddammit. but i have to stop taking them for a number of other reasons as well. like how my breasts are growing. how can i tell? stretch marks are forming. i haven't had stretch marks in years. anways, my entire body is fine the size it is, and i don't want anything growing. so yeah...and i think my horrid amounts of moods may be influenced by this.

i want some food but i don't want it to come up later.

i think i'll go watch a movie instead. i still have a couple. then i'll have to go to the library. i also have to finish chala's dress. but i'm not sure when she's leaving...possibly tomorrow. and she hasn't called me and i've been trying to get ahold of her for a week, so i'm pretty irratated. i mean, she's leaving leaving. this is most likely the end of our friendship. in my dream i ran into her, but i hadn't got the dress hemmed and had to go home and do it, consequentially missing part of a hayden show.

i want food. or llllloooovvvvveeee

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced