et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.18 5:23 p.m.

i can't shake this feeling of something being wrong. inside.

i spent today on the internet and watching movies. i've only eaten raisin bread and fruit loops. i can see already what the rest of the week will look like. i wish i had someone to make me some food. i guess i could order some pizza. does anyone want to order pizza with me? you should call if you do. but i might be asleep. because i've been thinking about it, and it seems like an okay plan. i wish pizza cost less monies. i wish you cost less monies.

i want to have a party, but i'm sure that i won't be able to get everyone to come. and so many people are out of town. everything seems pointless. maybe that's what feels wrong inside. i seriously can't bring myself to do anything today. not even make popcorn.
it's not going to help that i won't have a vehicle this week. makes secluding myself eighty-three times easier.

travis is going to seattle. to the bumbershoot festival. o my jealousy. fucking shite.

but it turns out that the music video is next weekend. on sunday, from 11-5 at walter murray. so dress early nineties and come. yes, johner brothers (whoever they may be).

does anyone want to go to a movie at rainbow this week? cause i have coupons! buy one get one free coupons! fun! fun! fun! no, really.

i have to go seclude myself. i think i'll make it a goal for the week to clean up my room and make a bedfort. bedforts are the ultimate seclusion mechanisms.

fuck this shit

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced