et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.04.12 4:35 p.m.

i'm sick. i'm trying to pretend that i'm not..but well..it's sucking. and soon i'll have cramps too!!!!!!! i like my body toooo much. luckily i'm spreading all my germs onto this keyboard so that the rest of the school will get my sick as well.

i really want a tv. but i'm just too lazy to go somewhere that would sell me one. and it's easter monday. easter's too long. everything's always closed. i mean, jesus didn't die thaaat much. ah man, too many jesus jokes.

i saw a parade with lots of jesuses. they all had bad wigs. and one rode a donkey!

on a more interesting note: i got a job. now you might be impressed. but i'm not. i hate jobs. i hate bosses. i hate co-workers (well, that last part was clearly a lie). two (not one but two!) of my new co-workers are named rocco. seriously. i've never met a rocco before. what the hell? i'm going to be working at the ice cream place down the block called 'the big chill', because i sure didn't get enough ice cream at jerry's. but at least it's something that i know about. and easy to get to. it'll be fine. i'm sure. right?

and sometimes boys like me.. one has been a little un-subtle about it (though unfortunatly not to hilarious clint standards: 'look a free shoe! oh, there's a foot attached.'). geoff offered to walk me home.. he's so nice. too nice. i feel that i would hurt his heart... ..just..i love everyone and... geordie. aww. and of course gus and chris. and their girlfriends. except that chris' girlfriend hates us and wants to beat us up. i can tell. she has nice bangs though. i'm just going to make Best Friends with all of them. and hang out at their house. and best of all::: be WENDY to their Lost Boys. awww.

i decided. don't laugh.

i want to go home. to my apartment and sleep. all i do is sleep and read. my life is now complete because i have a library card. i knew something had been missing.

now all i need is people to cuddle.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced