et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.01.08 10:50 a.m.

only two days left really. that's pretty effed i guess. and i leave so early on tuesday morning.

but i'm getting irritable, so it makes sense to go be irritable in a place i'm not that fond of. or to get to spend some time alone in my own place. that'd be nice. i hope.

i did go for lunch with hillary. and we went to boston pizza. and i had a greek salad that had nearly a whole onion in it. no, really. we chatted about things. you know, this and that.
she gave me a sweet, sweet origami calendar. and i was pretty excited. we made a swan, a cup, and a simple sailboat. i wish it taught me to make tallships. then i'd make one for jamesreimer. siiiighhh.

then i went home and lay around a lot. and did a lot of nothing. uh huh. the cats all gathered around while me and my mum sat and talked. they're pretty creepy. and there's so many of them. they're a murder of cats.

i also watched a couple episodes of 'life as we know it' which my aunt taped for me last year. it's pretty good, not the best and i can see why it didn't really catch.. i'm always all over watching teenshows. at least for a bit. kelly osbourne is a really, really horrible actress though. it's distracting.

went to the riviera last night. there were a lot of tng kids i don't really know. but it was alright. i really, really like the riffing on patchadams. i'm not going to lie.
i like mattdean a whole lot, i wish that we were better distancefriends, but it's sweet that, what, three(?) years since we've been proper friends we can still kick it. he amuses me very much.

mehta, where'd you go even? i really would have given you a ride home.

supposed to meet ellen in 10 minutes. yeah, that seems feasible.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced