et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.28 12:52 a.m.

i'm turning into....well, something odd. guess what i bought today? just guess. sweatpants. really? that's not very odd. oh, yes it wouldn't be odd - if they were converse, and from mcc. but no. i bought new 3/4 LENGTH sweatpants.       those of you who do not know me will not understand this but.......i don't 'work out' or buy sweatpants. or even apply to college.

i hate change. it weirds me out.   (but these pants are really soft. and really comfy.)

.

me and andrea were going to go to the gym after work today. but it was closed. so we went to boston pizza and ate nachos. and then went to her house to look at pictures. i want to go swimming tomorrow. wait. i always want to go swimming.

at one point in december i'm working eleven days in a row. the one day off from b.s. is at jerry's. but i don't have to work my birthday! nor the 22 and only for 3 hours on the 23. so who wants to make gingerbread and have a birthday party?
(i wish i had a house that would actually hold a birthday party.)
it might be the last time you see me, so you better come.

good now that i've said that, i'm never leaving. not ever.

.

always at night is when i want to do the most stuff. take now for instance: 1 in the morning. i want to get up at 7. i also want to; -wrap gifts. -think about gifts. -plan my future. -book a train ticket. -fill out forms. -do my last years' tax forms(apparantly you're suppose to do those...). -cuddle my kitten. -stretch. -etc.

well, it probably comes from the lack of doing anything about anything in my entire life. and my job being so pointless and unaccompishing. yak. i'm imp-imp-impunity!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced