et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.24 1:45 a.m.

i just got back from coffee with alyssa and mattdean. at humpty's surprise surprise. i think they are going to stop being happy to see us soon. this was our third time there this week. sigh. it's actually amazing how me and mattdean can argue. or, more amazing, that we're still friends. i don't even understand it. i really like him mind you..but... (i love you...) alyssa seemed sad. and not feeling well. sucks. i had my bout of sickness this afternoon after drinking a glass of milk (which i never do).

courtney came over to watch 'the great race' a movie that she leant to me a couple weeks ago. but i couldn't find it. man do i feel evil. i will find it. it couldn't have left the house, right? oh no, it left the house. but then i leant her a my so-called life dvd. you what? yeah, one of my two hundred dollar dvds. but she just was enjoying the first episode so much...i just had too. now i'm dreadfully nervous though. gah. i love watching my so-called life with people who like it. it makes me glad. filled with comments of 'oh rickie' 'oooo jordan' and so on.

there was a guy on american idol yesterday that reminded me of rickie. unfortunatly he sucked. rickie would never suck. well, you know what i mean...

hey still join my rings okay? cute boys converse and good old saskatchewan. and do my survey because i need some good entertainment.

and leave me eighty billion notes and guestbook signages. everyone gets a little greedy sometimes.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced