et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.12.19 11:24 a.m.

there's still cookie batter under my nails a bit. if you were planning on chewing me, now's your time.

i made a tonne of cookies yesterday and i ate one this morning and they are officially delicious. anything's delicious if you put enough chocolate into it.

i did go to value village yesterday, steph even came with me. and it was pretty fun. we were there for a little too long..but whatevs. i got some sweet things. i got a few christmas presents. don't worry, they're pretty sweet.
and i bought myself some burgandy cowboy boots. now all i need is a pair of super plain suede tall black wedgeheel boots and my life will be complete.

steph and i went to humpty's afterwards. did you know humpty's is no longer open 24 hours? what's the point even?? we made some paper cranes.

my mum is finally letting me read her novel. i'm only on the 100th page. this could take awhile. i can't write anything about it on here because we're not discussing it. but so far it hasn't turned into the extended erotic fantasy starring me.

me and my family watched the snl commercial special i taped. i wish i'd gotten the ones for 'oops i crapped my pants' and 'mom jeans'. those were top faves.

niki called here at like 12:30 after hanging out with jeffmorton. we made a bunch of jokes and then drove over to willrobbins' house. he seemed to like our snowballs to the window and loud offkey (off colour) carolling. oh ho yeah.
but if you give people cookies they have to like you.
it was really, really nice to sit around with those two and me and niki just made jokes and jokes and willrobbins just smiled.

christmas is so fucking soon and this is my last day off. holy hell. i'm really not done my shit and i'm already falling behind. that happens every year. i just don't do things that i wish i would've.
disappointing.

i'm seeing john and then niki this afternoon i think. well, if that isn't fun, then i just don't know fun.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced