et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.07.29 1:06 p.m.

is anyone else thinking 'where the fuck did july go'?

this life is quick.

i like having bangs in my eyes and huge dark sunglasses so that i can look at anyone and they can't tell.

i bought a cellphone. contracted myself for the next three years of my life. wow. that's fucked up. but you can call me on it if you want.
rot-mere.
hillarious!!!
i got a good deal? we'll see.

i need to get moving. school's running out. awesome + scary. all in one.

my writing is good you know i think i should apply for some writer's grants and things and get some shit going. someone should appreciate me.

if you want to read my show just email me.

me and erica quote my tv show a lot that's funny you know. she's supportive.

i love television, i'm addicted to smoothies. i like thinking about what i'd like to wear to meet jtt.
something pink?

long weekend hopefully filled with working. also maybe seeing abd but maybe not because i don't have friends and also i haven't spoken to nathan in forever and i don't want weirdness.
well, yes i do.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced