et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.07 10:32 p.m.

i wish i could figure out what these headaches were caused from, i'm betting it's the new medication (micronor, it's depo provera in a pill). which sucks, because otherwise, it's okay by me. it might also b.s. but...who knows..

it just hurts a lot. behind my eye. and it's always the same eye, i wonder if that means anything.

i made a lot of brownies today. if you need brownies, i'm your man, unless you're vegan. then i'm an evil sonofabitch.

i think i found the theme song for my tv show. i knew everyone was waiting with baited breath, it's the first song off tegan and sara's newest cd, all the lyrics are so good and true, and the music is awesome. it makes a lot of sense. the lyrics:
i could see you ten or twelve times a day, i think it's best we do it your therapists way, i grow my hair long and wear big coats, i get so love sick my sad thoughts float
time you've got me running
news broke today, so we're not talking, i think it's best we do a little bit of stopping, i want a house on a beach and you in my dreams, i need water, and a love love love love
time, you've got me running. time, you've got me tired.
i've got more for the world than this, i've got love that i need to give...

(i italicised(what, how the hell do you even spell that?) my favorite lyrics.)

this weekend will be odd. i wanted to go out tonight, but seeing as i never talk to any of my friends and my one source of communication (alyssa's cellphone) wasn't connecting...well....here i am. headachey and fun!

seriously, you all should go to your local body shop tomorrow afternoon, money needs to be raised, parties to be had. i'll be there, after three probably, and so will my brownies.

play tomorrow!

i can't look at this screen anymore. my brain hurts inside. it's only ten thirty and i'm bored and boring.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced