et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.17 9:46 p.m.

no one updates enough. or with long enough entries.

okay. beyond anything right now i want to be in this tv show. if there is any way any of you can make this happen for me. then do.

soon.

okay. beyond anything. i need this. the more i want it the less likely it is to happen. the more i talk about it the less it is likely to happen. shaughn was right though...i really just have to go in with the best most positive attitude. believe in myself more than anyone else. just love me with every inch. what a terrible task. i can't stop thinking about it though. or talking about it. i think i've told everyone i've seen.

ai.

so instead i will make another thing not happen by talking about it. there's this boy at work...and i've been talking to him a lot lately but i didn't remember his name until today. (it's jeremy.) anyways. i am oddly (and i do mean oddly) attracted to him. alisin was talking about how sometimes don't get a chance not to be attracted to someone sometimes because it starts out with physicalness. and it kind of true. and i realize that the only reason why i dated aaron was a huge flirtingness, and that i don't really want to do that again...but this guy and me...i think i just love flirting. anywas. it was something today and last night. something. � � � flirting. good. (and he's not unattractive...)

thunder shakes the windows.

fraser i haven't finished my dossier yet. can i have a week extension?

man my neice and nephew are the best in the world. ethan is brilliant and rachel poops a lot. what could be better?

errands to do tomorrow.

sleep tonight. wrecking things by talking about them.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced