et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.05.11 3:46 p.m.

sooo..the first day back with actual classes. weird. the groups did get mixed up but not really, just five people from each class switched. weird. i'm in the mostly-not-my-class class. it'll be fun i think. and best of all no aubrey! and some other annoying people. but i also miss erica and nathaneal sooo much already. le sadness.

we had paul's class this morning. man do i like paul's class. i think i'll make a point of always talking in a high-pitched voice with him. i think he'll like that a lot. and by that i mean he'll hit me. we get turtorials with paul this semester. 20 minutes of one on one time, every few weeks. hot! and by hot i mean really really helpful and interesting.

me and priscilla had a slumber party last night (this is gonna be great. we can stay up late swapping manly stories, and in the morning - i'm making waffles!). we hung out for hourssss. we went to kalendar and hung out with chala and sarah and their friend andrew(?), had some cakes and things. it was okay good yeah. and then we all went back to my house and dyed sarah's hair (and put streaks in mine but you can't really tell except in the sun). it was fun, like a girl party, complete with girl gossip and cookies. not enough pillow fights. then they went away and me and p.scilla ate some food and watched some tv. we watched 'not another teen movie'(what the fuck?). and talked and talked for hours. because that's what girls are about. i had to get up really early this morning, so i bet she was sad she slept over. but i did give her waffles. delicious.

i'm tired now. i might just sleep tonight. that'd be good for me. lots more classes tomorrow. tooooo many.

i wish i had counselling today. i fell like i need to be worked through.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced