et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.07 6:47 p.m.

holy god is my new sweater gorgeous, i wish you could all feel how luxurious and soft i am. mymys was talking about everyone talking about getting laid tonight, but i won't have to look, everyone's going to want to do me in my new sweater. hot. it's so deep red too, and that thick knit that's 'in'. it was on sale. i got another deep red long sleeved peasant-type top, both of them for $14. hot. alyssa bought a verour cardigan bunnyhug, it's pretty styling. we got kicked out of smoke and ashes, you have to be 18 to even loooook at the products, and she's 3 days away. 3 DAYS. ugh.

i'm wanting to dance. i hope there's opportunity ce soir. i hope it's all good fun. and most of all, i hope kathy comes with me.

i have to go to rehearsal again before that. tristan almost got it yesterday. and by 'it' i mean 'the bullet to the head'. holy god did he irritate me. i might bring my tape recorder tonight. you know, just to prove that i'm not over-reacting. i actually freaked out at tristan quite badly last night. we were talking about school's drama programs, and i said that i thought bowman's was a little over rated. and he said something to the effect of 'yeah, it looks all nice on the outside, and then you go in and it's so wellfare!'
'what? what did you say? wellfare?'
'yeah, you know, like really dingy'
'i can't believe you just called it wellfare.'
'it's just an expression.'
'yeah, like 'retarded' or 'gay' (i said this sarcastically)'
'yeah, just like that.'

it upset me a little. i hope tonight is 10 million times better.

but it won't be..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced