et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.08 2:33 a.m.

so.

i'm nervous about the thing tomorrow. more just irritated at myself for even considering being nervous. but still.

wow, two auditions in one week. i'm going to be a superstar soon. i can feel it. yeah...

donuts are pretty good. oh, jamie, i still have your donut. but i'll save it for you. so it gets rotten and stale, and no one will want to eat it. at all. yum.

i can't articulate anything else. it's all so. so. yeah.

me and jamie hung out for hours again today. hours i say. pretty soon we're going to kill each other. i made him watch amelie and slept through most of it. i'm always sleepy. it's probably the anemia. we did a bunch of nothing and then went for donuts. i had a peach drink. i like peach drinks. we went to the park and i went on the swings and felt a lot better. he felt a little sad, but then i hugged him, so he felt fine. oh, yeah, and talking. right. that helps things too sometimes. though, i have to say, i was enjoying our lack of talking about things, it needed to happen. if he's worrying. and i'm worrying about other stuff, well, disaster awaits. but we averted it. and are good. oddly good.

a little peice of advice for you: you want to be in a relationship? decide that you're perfectly happy not being in a relationship, that you're better off without. that you'll never fall again (said adieu to love, don't ever call again), and so on. but really really mean it.

i still hate boys and relationships. just not jamie. ugh. grossy.

someone should knock me over.

i want to talk to maggi tomorrow. i have no friends. it's not that i'm ditching them, it's just that i'm not putting my usual amount of effort in, and since i'm the only one that puts effort into any of my relationships, things are a little short around here. suck sucks.

my stomach is already knotted. who knows what tomorrow will be like. you better be wishing me well.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced