et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.08 11:24 a.m.

niki ate all the white rabbits. she's not to be trusted.
if my mum was a good mum she'd go to superstore and get me some more. but she's not a good mum and she hates superstore. my life is hard.

niki's in the computer lab too! it's a computer lab party! it never ends! soon we'll go eat. which'll be good because my stomach burns with lack of food.

i'm writing poetry again. that's pretty faggy. i've started posting it before it's edited at all too. that's attractive. i've decided to publish a book of poetry sometime. probably when i'm famous because then they'll do it even if it isn't any good. which it won't be.
hillary still owes me a dossier. motherfucker.

more people write the stuff than read it.

niki and i watched the last episode of my so-called life last night. it's so depressing. it just doesn't make any sense.

i made her some beautiful green earings that kind of look polkadotted.
i taught her how to bead too! she started her first pair of earings. they are definitely made by her.

i never get to sleep because someone keeps me up late talking. everything just gets funnier when it's dark and you're overtired.

niki is going back to montreal. what a wanker. i'd be lonely if i wasn't in the midst of a two-weeker.
oh i am an awful person.

but i did miss him yesterday and was happy when he called. and he talked about his scrabble game with his mum and his two double word scores and his using all his tiles on the first go.
i laughed.

apparantly i'm going to have to start putting some effort into this business. like making decisions or taking initiative.
no fun.
when i make decisions i'll decide we're watching 'prom queen' which is this ctv movie he had a part in. i think that'll be tooooo funny.

i can't wait for improv on friday.
why isn't friday today?

last night when i got home niki was making dinner and had tidied the house. she'll make someone a good wife someday.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced