et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.01.30 11:46 a.m.

Okay, so a new peculiarity. I've started blushing all the time.
And mostly when I'm by myself. It's overly bizarre. And it's over the weirdest things. Like non-embarassing things. Like thinking something is cool. Or remembering something fun.

Also, I've discovered that I can cry on command. I've never been able to bring on real tears as easily as I can these days. And I can also switch it off.
All tv makes me cry for about 3 seconds. Then I just turn it into anger, but I think in this weird way, I'm storing up all my emotions. You know, saving them for later.

I'm nuts.

For some reason people only like to call me at odd hours. Ali called at 12:30 last night. Which was fine, as I was clearly awake. And I like that I live alone and it's really fine to call me at any time. Ever.
And then my mum called at 8:30 this morning. and then Priscilla called at 10. So then I finally got up...
Though I was having a pretty fantastical dream. I was writing my tv show, but I got to live out every senario to see if it would actually work.
It was so hot.

I can't believe Izzy has a kid! And also Dr. McDreamy and Meredith are totally going to get back together. They should just do it soon.
And Meredith should learn to cry better.
More like Christina. Her crying scene was impressive.
Okaaaay, enough.

Cillian Murphy is pretty dreamy. Especially all covered in blood and stuff. 28 days later was much better than I expected.
I have little hope for mankind.

Damn I haven't left the house in too long again. Experiments in seclusion.

I think I'll have to today, the food situation is getting beyond silly.
I feel quite ill though. And I haven't pinpointed why yet.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced