et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.01 1:03 p.m.

ew i don't want to be at school. or even in the computer lab. it's sunny out. so hot and nice. fraser picked a good time to come by i guess.

so the other day after i updated here i went to my class and then i was in my class and then i stopped being able to read out loud properly, the words came out wrong. like a tonguetwister screwup or something. and then i tried to tell erica that something was wrong but some of the words weren't there anymore. my mouth was working fine and i knew what i wanted to convey but i kept forgetting certain words.
and then my vision went very strange in one eye. and then my arm went numb.
and then i was scared.
so, very long story short, i went to hospital. and got a horrible headache. then they looked at me and then they gave me a cat scan (or something). then they told me that my cat scan was fine and that it was probably a migrane thing. i don't want migranes.
and it was really scary and i got a hospital bracelet. and i got to miss out on michael's class.

erica ended up having to pick up fraser at the busdepot, which was scary for him. but now he's here and safe and doing his thing. we were just at the museum together. it was big. i like getting in free to places.

today maybe alisin will come over for dinner.

and i had a booster juice today so i am thick with whey protein.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced