et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.14 11:23 a.m.

ugh gugh gughgughghg ugh.
wow do i ever not feel like getting a job. boooooo. booooo.

i'm clearly not a good worker. and have no intention of becoming one.

.

i meant to get up early this morning and go to the gym. looks like that sure didn't happen. i'm sucking.

.

yesterday i watched far too much tv. that's ridiculous. and there really wasn't anything good on. at all. i watched oprah in fact. and some of passions for godsake. but that was okay because niki was here and we were yelling at it.

i helped niki avoid doing her work yesterday. and she helped me avoid looking for work. we went to the salvation army (where i bought a tank top, a cardigan, some barrettes, a r.e.m. souvenir booklet + record, and suff) and then we went and visited killary where she gave me a free smoothie. because she loves me!! love!! and then we went to my house and watched my videos from toronto. but not all of it because that would be boring. mmm videos.

.

i talked to priscilla for a while yesterday. funsies!! i was glad to touch base. she seems to be having fun. who isn't having fun. aw, i'm sad i'm not around for the toronto film festival. boo. not that the people i know there are going to it all the time..so i probably wouldn't be either. but still.

.

messenger is so addicting. how do people do anything else? no, actually, it's just kind of weird. it always makes me wonder why i'm not talking to these people on the phone.

.

ew, why do they make it so hard to apply for jobs? what bull. what wee bull.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced