et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.20 10:48 p.m.

i've been trying to find time to write. i'm not a big fan of being too busy. i started work at nine, went home at six, ate supper, went to rehearsal at seven. and now i'm here. gah. and i'm going to go to graeme's i guess in a few minutes.

there is such a thing as over-directing. certainly. and i certainly wish that geoff would stop it. it's driving me insane. and tristan. tristan's driving me insane. he kept calling me his hero today. over and over. only because i was playing with that wax salt on the um, shuffleboard (no, that's not it, you know, curling on a table?). fraser told me a funny story about tristan and pizza though. fuuuunnny. i made a new friend! her name is katrina. she's nice. we talked about acting and stuff. cause we do a play. she was an extra on 'body and soul'. she said they basically didn't take anyone from that big cattle call, they called the agent the night before they needed the people, and asked them to come down. lame. she told me negative things about celia goode, which was helpfull, as i was considering her as an agent. but if someone's going to take 15 or 20 percent of what you're making, they better be good and do stuff to make it worthwhile.

i'm so tired. over-tired as it were.

i watched moulin rouge yesterday. it was somewhat disapointing. it kind of reminded me of amelie though, and very very much of romeo and juliet. it was very visually amazing, but the characters didn't grab me...and make me love them. they barely spoke to each other, how could i understand them?

i wish i had closer friends that were my age that would go to the bar with me. but, go to the bar with me and do our own thing. like if niki were here and i could convince her to come...what a good place to have adventures and irritate people. for instance, i really want to go to divas, but who will come with me?

i'm dreading going out in the cold. it's freezing. i'll never be warm again.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced