et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.27 5:38 p.m.

Mmm chocolate soymilk.

Rehearsal got cancelled last night. Which meant I didnt' have to go. So that was sweet. It's moved to tonight and I feel more like going. So it works out.

I went over to Priscilla's instead for a Grey's Anatomy viewing party. Jenn, Chris, and P's roomate Emilee were all there. It was pretty fun. Though I think maybe it'd be better if I went back to watching it by myself.
It was a good episode. Poor little babies. I can't believe Meredith and McDreamy think they're going to be friends. Yeah. Right.

I talked to Alisin on the phone for a long time last night. Too long, until way late.
I'm jealous, I wish that I got to be at home.
I need to come home this summer. Oh what a party that'll be.

Today I had an interview with an agent.
It went really well. But then that's what it was with TalentHouse back in October and that sure didn't pan out. Sooo..
I really got along with him though, Chris is his name (like I need another Chris in my life), he's cute and nice and pretty gay and friendly and smiley. And we talked for almost an hour about everything and everything. He seemed to really like me. And said about as much.
So I left him with some of me on tape (I just taped some scenes from my demo reel onto vhs.. because the demo reel's pretty bad. overly bad really.) and so he's going to look at that and I'm going to try and meet with other agencies..
Of course, honestly, I'd sign with him immediately if he wanted me to.
Cause I'm easy.
And also because I did really like him and feel comfortable with him and he said that there's no one like me on his roster and yeah. We seemed to have similar perspectives on things.

I should be so lucky.

I haven't seen David or Paul in days and it feels weird. I miss them. Aw the babies.

Erica's coming on Wednesday to hang out with me and go to see sweetthing. So that should be a party. Maybe Jennifer will come too and then it'll be just like olden days.

Ugh. I really want an agent.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced