et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.01.08 1:28 a.m.

i'm here. i'm safe and sound. and surrounded by good good girls. and soooo much girl talk. which is one of my favorite things. as you'll know.

my trip was good. i'm trying so hard not to think about how i actually, uh, live here now. what the fuck?

oh my god. my last few hours were amazing! people i know are so beautiful and everythingeverything.

niki showed up at my window at like 1.30, i was so unbearably impressed. i have no idea what would have happened if she hadn't have come by. i would still be in saskatoon i think. she just came in and packed and packed. sooo good. she went home for a couple hours and then came back just to hang out with me for a bit. i cried when she left. of course. how can she not have moved with me? i need her.

and then j.m. came up my walk, bearing gifts. niki had gotten up so early to drive her mother to work to borrow the car to lend to jeffmorton. haaha. that's ridiculously beautiful. he brought me a cd and a book (bluebeard) and a gorgeous letter. oh my god. i was trying so hard not to cry on the plane reading it.

seanconstantine called at nine thirty (a.m!) and aparantly had been up super late finishing the tape for me. i had been pretty mad that he hadn't called. quite sad actually. i was going on about it to niki. so yes, he got up early so that he could catch me. and then brought it to the airport for me.

steve came to the airport and i was so impressed. ahh i love her. what a sweet girl. if she doesn't come to visit me soon i'll cry. and cry. well, i'll cry anyway, who am i kidding? but i still want her to come. now.

and ashley and amy. beautiful girls. just fantastic. i've been with them so long. they took lots of pictures, i hope they mail them to me. i took some, mostly from the windows on the second floor. constantine and steve doing the moonwalk, mum almost crying...ah it was so hard. it's still hard. but i won't think of it.

i'm not going to lie to you, i was very happy he came.

and i'm not very happy to be here. i do not want to go to school. i do not want to live in a giant city. i do not want a job. or anything really. i'd like to sleep and wake up at home with my kittens!! oh kittens. oh ho kittens. no one is to mention them anymore. ever.

i miss you so much already. you have no idea. it's bizzare to be unable to drive over to see someone. or to have forgotten something (i haven't really figured out what all yet, but i'm sure there's lots). if it weren't for chala and priscilla i'd sure be dead by now i think. instead i'm just very very lost.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced