et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-05-01 10:48 p.m.

your new entry:

work today was far too much effort, but besides that; an hour shorter than usual. i'm working 5 till close tomorrow. fun evening people are good. i hope. i also hope i can still go to the soaps.

i gave myself a haircut while i was waiting for my brother to go to bed. i look fine.

my plan to like chelsey is failing. i got asked to leave the theatre today. not one of the people 'involved'. huh. (it just seems like you put in years of effort, and then the next day.....you aren't even good enough to watch part of a tech run.)

suck my bum new drama teacher and chelsey team.

the extremelairity of my mood alterations is getting strongly bad. i should do something about that. but i won't today.

i want to be a cake-girl.

and i want some fried rice. maaaaaat.

after spending the evening watching tv, i feel so fullfilled. i think this is wrong...but still.

a hummer doesn't fit into a normal parking space. it's too big. just like jerry's dick. i got you that sticky paper fraser.

i am feeling so un-something. but i can't figure out what the 'un' is. i think this is causing all problems. that, and how i'm going crazy.

it was nice of those weak boys to write that song about how i'll be in a couple of years. and work my name into it so cleverly.

un-something. but don't see what. or where. or why.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced