et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.08 7:52 p.m.

uh.

uh.

hum. well, i'm tired? i worked a lot today. by 'a lot' i mean 5 hours. plus some because maggi and sara(h) came by and i gave maggi a make-over. she looked like a tramp and proceeded to go home and wash it off, she also promised never to come near me again while i was holding a brush. no, it wasn't that bad.....uh, right maggi?

i wish i had been working with people i liked more. a lot more. jenni got her hair died funny, kind of like a vampire. but she's still jenni from the block.

a boy called me today, but he didn't leave a message. huh. wonder what his damage was? ha. i called alyssa at work from work today. she leaves her cellphone on at work. how silly. i bought a brown velour cardigan bunnyhug. it's soft. not as soft as my red sweater though.

oh, by the way, it turned out i was wrong, my red sweater does not make people want to do me, quite the opposite, it makes them awkward and distant and irritating. maybe i'll wear it more often, gradually destroying my life.

i'm sure glad ryan pollard was there last night. otherwise..well, it would have been more awkward. and then more awkward. and then more awkward.

i wish that the music would have at least been okay. but it wasn't very good. well, jeffmorton was good. and blood music was true blood music (i dont' know wether i like them, but it's....good).

tonight me and kathy are supposedly having a chill time. yeah. the only downside being that there won't be any boys who want to do me there. oh, right, if anyone comes near me i'll kick them.

i'm excited for the hot tub. and warmth. and i'm already so tired. it could be an early night.

but i should start it soon.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced